People

Director
Charles Ahn's picture Charles Ahn
William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Applied Physics and Professor of Mechanical Engineering and of Physics
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
charles.ahn@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6421
Website
Associate Director of Nanoscience
Corey O'Hern's picture Corey O'Hern
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science, Physics, Applied Physics & Graduate Program in Computational Biology & Bioinformatics
9 Hillhouse Av New Haven CT 06511
corey.ohern@yale.edu
Website
Associate Director of Quantum Engineering
Michel Devoret's picture Michel Devoret
Frederick W. Beinecke Professor of Applied Physics and Professor of Physics
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
michel.devoret@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4273
Website
Associate Director of Facilities
Michael Rooks
Senior Research Scientist in Applied Physics
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
michael.rooks@yale.edu
Founding Faculty
David DeMille's picture David DeMille
Professor of Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
david.demille@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3833
Website
Paul Fleury's picture Paul Fleury
Frederick William Beinecke Professor of Engineering and Applied Physics
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
paul.fleury@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4216
Website
Steven Girvin's picture Steven Girvin
Eugene Higgins Professor of Physics and Applied Physics
2 Whitney Ave - Suite 400, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.girvin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4448
Website
Mark Reed's picture Mark Reed
Harold D. Hodgkinson Professor of Electrical Engineering and Applied Science
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
mark.reed@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4306
Website
W. Mark Saltzman's picture W. Mark Saltzman
Goizueta Foundation Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Professor of Cellular and Molecular Physiology and of Chemical Engineering
55 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
mark.saltzman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4262
Website
Robert Schoelkopf's picture Robert Schoelkopf
Sterling Professor of Applied Physics and Physics, William A. Norton Professor of Applied Physics and Physics
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
robert.schoelkopf@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4289
Website
Mitchell Smooke's picture Mitchell Smooke
Strathcona Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
mitchell.smooke@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4344
Website
John Tully's picture John Tully
Sterling Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
john.tully@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3934
Website